SH58474353 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Kutchi
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Saskatoon, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I am Name Visible on Login. I've graduated from University of Pune with Bachelors degree in Architecture and I have completed my post graduation studies in Project Management from Toronto, Canada. I am a registered Architect with Council of Architecture, India and a Project Management Professional (PMP) certified by Project Management Institute, USA.
I had worked for architectural firms both in India and in Canada. Presently I am working for a construction company.

NaturName Visible on Loginstic - I get inspiration from nature.

Ambitious, modern & try to live on the lines of simplicity.

Always wish to make friends, like to chat & eager to learn new.

Looking to find serious relationship with marriage potential.


Father is lawyer. Mother is homemaker. One younger brother is in Dubai, he is a Manager in an International Company. Second younger brother is studying in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kachchh, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH58474353