Visible on Accept
SH57818082 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Farmington Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm kind of simple guy who likes to learn lots of things. There is nothing which do not have solution which makes me think always out of the box. Other than job life I like to play outdoor sports, hiking, photography, traveling. Having amazing job life in Ford Motors. I'm easy going and simple guy who strongly believes in family togetherness. My GC is under progress
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jetpur Guj, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH57818082