SH56797744 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Associates degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done clinical nutrition & dietetics, also done diabetes consultant, Masters in computers. Working in multi-speciality hospital & associated with abbott nutrition international company. I am very caring, responsible & goog hearted person with traditional values yet modern life style. I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life...should be well qualified, intelligent & believes in family values. members who are intrested in my profile can contact through social sites
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH56797744