SH56678996 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Trust me, this is a tough one - more difficult than writing one of those lengthy 'short-notes' in the final board exam! :I but I shall give it my best shot ! "Honesty is the best policy" is the rule that I go by when it comes to any relationship. [Haven't tried the insurance one though! :P]
I am blessed with fairly good sense of humour or so I'd love to believe! :) I love little joys of life and do not mind wearing rose-tinted glasses if they help me keep things simple! Curiosity and 'constructive randomness' If I may put it that way - are two idiosyncrasies I am really thankful for! "Crazy creature" is what I am fondly labelled as by close friends and I take it as a compliment! Love playing pranks [and yes, I am pretty good at that], giggle attacks - can't get enough of these little silly happy everyday moments ! :) I am open to new experiences and challenging my beliefs and exploring the world. Love travelling, [Backpacking would be heaven! :)] Love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Rajkot. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Acting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH56678996