SH56465314 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for viewing my profile.



About Me -
I am simple person and down to the earth and love simplicity. I like loyalty and trust worthy persons. I locate in (Navi Mumbai).



Birth Date - 05/06/1983 (9.30am)



Work Place -
I am working in a multi-national company in Supply Chain Management my job is located in
(Navi Mumbai).


Studies -
My schooling is done from convent school St. Paul High School
(Dadar),
Graduation in Commerce from Mumbai University,
Diploma in Import Export,
MBA (Supply Chain Management)


Family Details -
Mom & Dad have been expired. I live with my cousin elder brother. He is married and have two little small kids one boy and one girl. I respect a lot to them. They are everything to me. And I love them very much.


Hobbies -
Drawing, Painting, and listing to Music.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhuj View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Naliya, with liberal values. I have 1 brother (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsCricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH56465314