SH56008810 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Masters in Counseling Psychology and a Post Advanced Diploma in Technical and Commercial Translation in German.I like to describe myself as an outgoing,warm and a friendly being.My Hobbies include Listening to Music,travelling,reading books and cooking.I prefer reading books that belong to the fictional genre along with autobiographies and short stories. My favorite sport is Cricket and billiards.I am the only daughter to my parents, who believe in moving along with the changing times while standing firm on their traditional roots.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH56008810