SH55951048 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Delaware, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login.

I am easy to get along with, down to earth and pretty honest. I moved to Delaware a couple years ago for my residency, and have to say that I am happy that I made the change. Finally getting a chance to do what I have gone through so much school to do is great!

Family and friends are an important part of my life and I believe that a person's life and the relationships they have tell you a lot about their personality and character.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends, visiting family, and exploring cities that are closeby!

I am looking for an American-raised girl who has similar values and characteristics as mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Delaware, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH55951048