SH55473169 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in Bradford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hmm well, I have been coming & going from this site occasionally but till date it ain't bought me any luck :( sooo trying one last time, soul mate if you're reading this, get in touch!
PLEASE NOTE I only accept members who have a photo and come from a Pakistani background with Permanent Residency or a British Citizen. This will not only save me a lot of time but also you, thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Pop Music
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH55473169