SH54225663 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASSALAM-ALAIKUM,
    My Name is Name Visible on Login Shakee I am Related to Name Visible on Login family I am a SOFTWARE ENGINEER working in KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA.
    I am Sunni, Independent, Generous, Optimistic,
    Enthusiastic, Courageous.
    but, sometimes I am little Impulsive
    I am punctually prays five times Namaz. We are very respectful and religious family. We follow and practice Islam strictly.
    Iam good at Friendship, and always look out for my friends with caring and generosity and will protect them should the need arise and encourage them with their natural optimism.
    Iam enthusiastic about my goals and enjoy the thrill of the hunt, "wanting is always better then getting"
    I Like Compliments, unconditional love from my partner, red roses, candlelight dinners, conversation about intellectual topics and engaging myself in a lively discussion, or a friendly debate, admiration, love the challenges, being adventurous. people with good sense of humour, neat and smart people with good sense of dressing and sophisticated living. People who agree to the fact that Men and Women are equal.
    My Dislikes Laziness, inactive, shaby, being proud, people with over-intelligentence, ego, one who doesnot respect women, mannerless and don't know how to behave.

    Best Regards,
    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Hyderabad
    • 3 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Riyadh, Ar-Riyad
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH54225663