SH53422021 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Kashmiri
Community
:
Sunni,kashmiri
Location
:
Birmingham, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Aslaamu alaikum.

    My friends and family would describe me as someone that likes to have a laugh and can be slightly crazy, but can equally be quite serious at times. I find people don't realise what my true personality is straight away as I tend to be quite reserved at first, but once I'm comfortable it's a totally different story!

    I'm adventurous and I like trying new things and activities. I play badminton weekly and like things like paintballing, rollerblading and swimming which I do now and again, but sometimes all I want to do is stay at home! I have been on a few holidays and would love to travel more once married inshallah. I like to cook, although because of work I tend to only do it on weekends.

    Although I broadly class myself as sunni, I do not like to then further class myself under an imam or another group. I do have strong views of what I do not follow and I would not be interested in a anyone that holds such views either. I do not believe in or follow any peer or saints, I also do not celebrate milad or do Thursday hathams. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, but I would like someone that holds similar views to me.

    I am looking for someone who knows about their deen and is aiming to be the best they can, even if like myself they are struggling.

    My family are very important to me and I want someone that can understand their importance in my life. I would also give equal respect to his family. I would like to stay local to Birmingham, so I'm not too far from my parents if they ever need me. I come from a family of girls and so I feel they are equally my responsibility as they are my sisters. I'd like to request only people living in Birmingham and the surrounding areas contact me as moving far away is not an option for me.

    I would like to work after marriage, but would hope this would be an option rather than necessity. I would expect my husband to be able to support me and any children we are blessed with inshallah.

    Personality is so important! I need someone I can click with and not have to try too hard with, but it should be natural. So many people have a long list of requirements, but from other peoples experiences, those things become less and less important as time passes. So more than anything, I just want someone I will want to spend time with even after years have passed by.

    **UK CITIZENS OF PAKISTANI/KASHMIRI DECENT ONLY**
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,kashmiri
    • Kashmiri
    • Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Azad Kashmir
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Birmingham, Warwickshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri
    • United Kingdom
    • Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH53422021