SH53288013 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Floral Park, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a passionate, loving, caring, friendly and hard working woman who values family, friends, and most importantly God in my life. I am not looking for someone perfect, but I am looking for a partner who has a strong faith in God who can also have fun and enjoy life. I believe marriage is not just a union of just two individuals but is also destined by God so that we may find suitable partners in order to fulfill God's purpose. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and getting involved in church activities and traveling in my free time. If my profile interests you, feel free to contact me and you can find out more. Best wishes to you in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Orthodox
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH53288013