SH52552635 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Arts
Profession
:
Artist (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Other, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    So here goes, I guess I'm on the boat that everyone else is on, looking for their partner in crime. :)

    My friends would describe me as easy going with a sense of humour, friendly, outgoing, considerate and lives life to its fullest kinda guy. I'm always looking out for others and very hard working not only in my career but in general.
    I love spending time with family and friends, may be dining out, shopping or jumping in the ocean scuba diving.

    My hobbies/interests and favourite sports include, going swimming on weekends as much as possible really, scuba diving, so yes I love travelling, I've been to quite a few exotic destinations and not so exotic destinations, I would like to explore the world even more with my partner both above an beneath the water,(Lets hope my future partner loves the water ;)) Cricket, American football, F1, Adventure sports, Trekking, watching movies, I love eating as well as cooking all types of food either veg or non-veg from Gujarati, Thai, Italian, Spanish, Mexican etc, DIY and i also do a lot of Digital Photography, I'm always clicking away.

    Education wise, I've completed an associate degree in Computer Animations,(I know its only an associates degree, But! Hey got offered a job working for Disney in my final year an I wasn't going to let that go. Since that day I've never looked back and have been working as a CG Artist in the Film, TV Commercial and Games industry for the last 5 years. I absolutely love my career its very demanding and creatively challenging, but at the end its nice when people watch it on TV an say that was cool, even when my friends run around like headless chickens saying "nim worked on that" the pleasure one can bring ; ).

    What I'm looking for in a partner, a lady who is family oriented, bubbly, independent, ambitious, adventurous,passionate, outgoing or just likes to stay in an relax watching a movie. A lady, who loves to laugh, make me laugh, enjoys travelling, try new adventurous sports and enjoys life..

    Ohh and I would like to move to USA in the near future, BUT that also depends on my future partners preferences as its a 2 way decision.

    One thing you need to know about my marriage views - it only happens once through think and thin.

    Thanks for having a sneak peek, drop me a message if you found it interesting, Good luck finding your future partner.

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting
    • Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH52552635