SH52269311 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, DASHASHRIMALI
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in McLean, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!!!I always find it difficult to pen down about myself but I will give it my best shot. I am currently working in US as a Business Analyst and have done my MBA in Finance from Univ of Michigan-Flint. I am a fun-loving, down to earth sort of person. I love to hang out with friends and intend to travel the world when I have the opportunity. I am extremely close to my family and have strong family values. I am passionate about music and anything creative holds my interest.

I am looking for someone who is witty, fun-loving, adventurous and has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, DASHASHRIMALI
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Work Permit)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UNA GUJ, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH52269311