SH52131636 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Annulled (No Children)
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Just like everyone else I am trying my luck here . I have been living in USA since 2006 . I will soon apply for my US citizenship . I am looking for educated , family oriented  guy who is currently living in USA .  I got separated just in few months after my marriage and filled for my divorce.
I currently work for an IT security company  near Baltimore, Maryland and live with my family . I am confident, independent , caring , family oriented person.  I enjoy being with friends and family . I enjoy Music , movies , bowling , cooking and shopping
If you like my profile please feel free to contact me . 
Thanks ,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH52131636