SH51941387 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a nice guy, working in a mnc ( mumbai ) well educated with values and traditions but at the same time aware and live with all the modern culture and trends.
    He is my alone child. No siblings.
    Respects family and friend's
    Respect women and have no issue with working women he rather appreciate it
    very caring and down to earth, very humorous and brave enough to tackle all ups and downs of life.

    Father ( myself ) working at senior post and managing director in one of the group of companies in India.

    Mother ( masters in economics ) is great housewife & socialite
    .
    His grandfather (parental side) chairman of educational trust in maharashtra (which includes 7 colleges & 18 schools )

    His grandfather (maternal side ) IAS Officer madhya pradesh. ( Director of agriculture dept mp )

    Our whole family is highly educated with all engineers from iit, iim and doctors, even daughters from our family are free to chose their desired field of study and are also highly qualified with equally treated as sons of our family.


    He has done ( diploma in mechanical engg from mumbai then he did B-tech in mechanical from one of the top colleges of india rajiv gandhi institute of technology, juhu, mumbai )
    he is grown up with all indian values but at the same time aware and live with all the modern culture and trends.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Garga / Gargya
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • varanasi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH51941387