SH51100436 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Albuquerque, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India and came to the U. S. when I was 9. I have lived in NJ since then. Did undergrad and medicine in NJ, and currently a Medicine resident.

What makes me happy?
Spending time with family/friends. The random kindness of strangers. Stepping out of my comfort zone. Dancing. Solving a problem. Eating delicious food. B.R. Chopra's Mahabharat. Adventures. Traveling. Eating healthy. Pulling off a prank. Doing things for others/feeling useful. Meeting a humble-saintly person. Board/Card games. Seeing the smile on someone you bought a thoughtful gift. Sunny days. Old hindi songs. The temple. Pina colada. A good movie/documentary. Double fudge chocolate cake. The innocence of kids. A deep conversation. The holiday season. Starry nights. Handwritten cards/letters.

Future goal:
My dream is to one day travel to developing countries and contribute to the health care of the indigent. I am hopeful that a degree... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Albuquerque, NM, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara (Baroda)
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH51100436