SH50056667 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Location
:
Vadodara, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    Here
    are a few lines about me.

    I
    am an MBA in Finance from Gujarat Technical University and am
    currently working with a credit rating agency as a Credit and
    Research Analyst. I am a confident individual and work hard to attain
    the goals that I set for myself. By nature I am an extrovert, enjoy
    the company of friends, chatting with my family members, or when
    alone I like knitting or reading. For me, outings and movies are a
    welcome break from work. I eagerly look forward to family vacations
    and have visited most places in the north and south of India. We now
    plan to visit ‘Char Dham’ soon!

    For
    my prospective life partner I would like to let you know that I have
    "kod". It's not visible on my face yet. This might be an
    issue for you to consider. I am seeking a loving and supportive
    companion for life, who would also be a great friend. I would expect
    him to be at least a graduate, well settled in his job or business,
    from any place in or outside India and I am willing to relocate. I am
    not particular about horoscope matching, but would want the person to
    be a Brahmin.

    We
    are a middle class family of four. My father works with ONGC in
    Vadodara and mom is a housewife. My brother is in the final year of
    MCA. My extended family is in Vadodara (momÂ’s side of the family)
    and Mumbai (dadÂ’s side of the family). I am pretty close to all my
    cousins, who are mostly close to my age and there is generally a
    yearly plan to have fun together!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH50056667