SH49269042 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Saraswat
Associates degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and a hardworking guy. My father retired as Vijaya Bank officer and my mother is a homemaker. My parents are settled in Bangalore. I completed my B.Com in MES College in Bangalore and my CA in 2011. I worked in CA firm till June 2012 and joined Capgemini in July 2012. I joined Syndicate Bank in Dec 2012 and have been working since then as Manager in Udupi Regional Office.
I have decided to return to Bangalore after Feb 2015 and work in an audit firm. My father is aged 73 years & my mother is 64 years and I have no siblings and so they will stay with me.
I like trekking, visiting newer places and tasting food. I like listening to film songs watching movies
I expect my partner to meet my partner preferences and to be good looking, confident and self dependent. We need fruitful conversion to know each other better and decide future course.
I
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH49269042