SH49077853 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav,Kapol
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and currently settled in Mumbai I`m a communications professional who enjoys making life worth-while with each moment. I`m also a Michigan State Spartan (Go Spartans!) who finds great joy in the smallest things and believes that truly, it is the journeys that are most treasured than the destination itself.

    Although I have spent most part of my life so far in India, I've also lived and worked in Michigan, USA for about 3 years where I completed my Master's and discovered that I'd love to professionally and personally settle abroad in the future.

    Optimistic, Honest, Loyal, Ambitious and Compassionate, I seek a fine balance of emotional compatibility, acceptance, resilience, appreciation, faith, effort, respect, mutual understanding, unconditional love and that undefinable spark of magic in my relationships. (Now now, I`m not asking for the moon).

    But really, I think good humor and a zest for celebrating life through all it's tumbles and highs are among the basic qualities I`m looking for in an eligible partner.


    I come from a liberal, socially conscious, religiously connected and spiritually inclined family with strong values and ethics.

    My father is a successful business man and mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is a fine artist as well as teacher at an international school and my younger brother is a Chartered Accountancy student.

    Leave a message if you are interested.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Kapol
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH49077853