SH48724414 
Profile created by Other
24 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Lahore, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very well mannered, smart, caring, and polite girl. She has a charming personality with a sense of humor and belongs to a respectful, religious family. She knows her cultural and religious values. She strictly prays 5 times a day and follows the Quran and Sunnah balancing the deen with the dunya. She has gotten her B. A. Honors from Lahore College in Statistics. I am her Aunt living in New York and I am looking for a match for her in either Pakistan or the USA, who belongs to a good, religious and educated family. I am looking for a good Muslim and he who has a good character. If you are interested please contact me..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Lahore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH48724414