SH48244566 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am very spiritual, God fearing girl, am expecting a spiritual person.
Father is a Center Pastor in I. P. C. Church, Hosur, (doing ministry for past 25 years)
Mother also doing ministry with Father,
Me working as a nurse (B. S. C. Nurse) in Narayana Hirudalya Hospital, Bangalore.
Brother finished B. A & M. S. W now planning to do MTh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from munnar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH48244566