SH47879482 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Modi Bissa Oswal
Doctorate in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter, Name Visible on Login is sober, soft-spoken and independent girl, who was born and raised in Jodhpur (Rajasthan). Moreover, she is a perfect blend of traditions as well as modernity, her sublime attitude enables her to strike a beautiful balance between her work and personal life.

My daughter had a consistent academical record, she obtained her Graduation in Commerce from Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur followed by MBA from Rajasthan Technical University,Kota. Additionally, she pursued PGDCLL & PM from Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur, where she stood 1st. Currently, she is working as a Lecturer with Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur (Period Bases/ Guest Lecturer).

Being an expert cook, she enjoys cooking various cuisines and very well manages all household responsibilities, on day- to- day basis.

Ours is a Jain, Name Visible on Loginmber, Name Visible on Login Bissa Oswal family settled in Jodhpur, who is placed well in the society. I am a Senior... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Modi Bissa Oswal
Belongs to Modi Gandhar Chopra gothra
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jodhpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati
  • MusicDisco, House Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH47879482