Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Marwari
Born Again, Pentecostal
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Bible-believing BORN AGAIN Christian, and I love Jesus. I'm looking for someone who shares the same love and passion for God. Someone who has a heart to teach God's Word. Someone who is kind towards orphans, widows and the poor.
It would also be nice if the person is jolly, adventurous and has a good dress sense.
About me - I like worshipping the Lord, drawing, listening to music, cooking, gymming, fellowshipping. I'm learning to play the guitar as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Marwari
Born Again, Pentecostal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: