SH46760333 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Attends a Nondenominational Church
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a God fearing, Loving and caring person. She has completed her Masters in Accounting from Rochester, New York. Currently in St. Louis working towards her CPA license.

Father was a business man. Deceased a year ago. Mother is running a business in Doha. Has one older brother who is married and settled in Doha. Looking for an educated and God fearing person with a good sense of humor. Someone who is a good mix of traditional and modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Attends a Nondenominational Church
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kurianoor, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH46760333