SH46588820 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for
my daughter,Name Visible on Login She completed BHMS from reputed medical college in
Tamilnadu and is now well practicing. She is a down-to-earth , caring, smart,
homely girl grown up in an aristocratic Nair family with strong family and
traditional values. Her date of birth is 16 Aug 1989 at 7:45 pm,star is Thiruvonam , papajathakam.
We invite proposals from parents of well educated and well placed
Nair boys
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Kollam, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, Thiruvananthapuram
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH46588820