SH46187912 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Konkani
Community
:
Konkani,Mahale
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, This is Name Visible on Login,
    People around me, describe me as Simple, Home loving, Matured, Active, straight forward, and cheerful Person. I am a very friendly, down to earth and a joyous person. I love spending a lot of time with my family.

    From past three and half years i am working in Intel Bangalore, I have been in Intel since mid 2010, joined as an Intern and now working as Graphical design Engineer. Graduated from one of a top reputed university i. e. MIT Manipal with a M Tech in Network Engineering in 2011. I completed my B Tech in Electronics and Communication from Mysore Karnataka in 2009. Career wise I am very ambitious. and always strive for a better opportunity. Recently i had been to US twice from Intel for training i. e. Jan- March 2012 and Sept 2012. I can easily get internal transfer to Intel US. I have also given GRE and TOEFL exam for further education if required. I am looking for someone who would be very supportive, equally ambitious and very motivating. Someone who is very trustworthy and truthful.

    Born and brought up in an upper middle class family in Karwar Karnataka, but have settled in Mysore-Bangalore from last 9 years because of studies and work. During my free time, I love trying something new, it can be in terms of cooking, swimming and adventurous sports or technology readings.

    Desired Partner: Looking for someone smart who is equally ambitious in life and gives value to understanding, commitment and compatibility in the relationship. Looking for a partner with whom I can share my life with and reciprocate same from him. Somebody who gives respect and value for family and their traditions is important for me and I believe that it helps and keep me grounded and rooted to my culture.

    Hope this gives you some idea about me and what I am looking for..
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Konkani,Mahale
    • Vashishtha
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Karwar/ Karnataka
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Professor, Research Assistant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH46187912