SH45112913 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Divorced (Children living together)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Undergraduate in Science
Student
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,
I am looking for a Muslim man to get married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsSailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Sailing, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH45112913