Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm Name Visible on Login, born in Mumbai and then did my entire schooling in Kuwait. I'm a Canadian citizen and currently live and work in the San Francisco Bay area. I am a genuinely nice guy with a quirky sense of humor, or so my friends tell me. I will be honest in saying that I can be shy at times as I'm quite a reserved person by nature however, I definitely do open up quickly as soon as I get to know someone. While I'm a professional engineer, I'm also quite artistic and my interests include music, art, fashion, etc. I'm also a foodie (my TV is perpetually tuned to the Food Network) and also an avid collector of vinyl records. Things I enjoy doing in my free time include going to shows and performance art events, visiting museums, going on hikes and picnics, rummaging through used bookstores and record shops as well as antique stores and vintage boutiques. I'm looking someone who's good-natured and loving, smart, somewhat quirky and who's interested in a long-term... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: