SH44281251 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Dubey
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She completed Btech from Bhopal and has pursued MBA from JP Business School, Noida. Currently she is working with a leading KPO as an Analyst in Gurgaon. .She is honest, hardworking, and has full faith in God...She is very close to her relatives, elders and to her younger brothers..
Our family gratitudes are moderate & liberal...Parents are supportive.. Her father, is genuine, and has a jolly nature, working currently in Private Ltd company holding the post of Jt.General Manager at Satna, (M.P).....She has two siblings of whom one is pursuing Btech from IIT BHU and other one is studying at SRCC, Delhi University....Her mother is also managing her own business at Rewa MP....Overall this family is well reputed and tends to maintain a genuine relationship with the prospective ones.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Dubey
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad/Rewa, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH44281251