SH43851303 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Rajasthani
Community
:
Digambar,padwavati purval
Location
:
Etah, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is very caring girl with a good heart. she is a girl who fills fun and happiness around her. she is really ambitious in nature and believe in new ways of living life but that doesn't mean that she doesn't respect their elders.
    We would not be wrong if I say she has vast areas of interest and very keen to learn new things without attitude of knowing many things already.

    Education: she did XII(Commerce with Computers) from Assisi Convent Sr. Sec. School, Etah(UP) - 207001

    B. B. A - International College for girls, Jaipur
    2006-2009 batch

    PGDM - Jagan Institute of Management Studies, Delhi
    Sector - 5, Rohini, Delhi

    Occupation - Marketing Executive
    Unitech Amusements Private Ltd.

    Annual Income: 2, 40, 000 approx.
    Family Details:

    Siblings:
    our Daughter has 1 younger Sister who did PGDM (Finance specialization) and now working Royal Bank of Scotland as an Analyst and 1 youngest Brother who is pursuing Engineering. We are a reputed joint family of Etah(UP) with a very open environment where kids of the family are taught to have values in them, ambitious and stand tall along with respect, moral values imbibed in them.

    Mother : housewife
    Father : Business man

    We have a hardware business mainly plus we have a joint family SO we have jewelry business and a memorial hospital in process in the memories of the girl's GrandMother.

    Manglik: Yes

    Interests: Writing Poems
    She also writes and directs Short plays.
    Loves Rajasthani folk songs and dances, bhawai etc. she is doing fabulous performance in her job and with a good reputation at Workplace.

    We want a Manglik, Business family, Sharp minded boy aged 24 to 28 with a good looks which matches our daughters Personality and take care of her for the rest of life..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,padwavati purval
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • etah (UP)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Etah, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • English, Hindi, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Punjab, Rajasthan, Other
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43851303