SH43764617 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Las Vegas, NV, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well its so hard to say about myself in few lines and I am not good at it but I can try. I am not here to look for a perfect partner but someone who share similar interests and personality. One who can understands me and accept me as I am, who can be a better half and a better friend. I am an independent, caring, honest and family oriented person. I am passionate about everything I do.
    I am currently perusing Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D) and I will graduate in June 2014. Currently I am working with Walgreen and love helping people and making a difference in their lives.
    My friends say, I am funny and I can make people laugh. I love traveling, watch basketball a lot and I am a big Lakers Fan. Dexter, CSI, vampire diaries, friends are some of my favorite shows. In the weekend, I hang out with friends, go for bowling, karaoke and love trying new food and exploring new things. I am open to any idea and suggestion and willing to try even though it is outside my comfort zone.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Las Vegas, Nevada
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43764617