SH43446090 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Masters degree in Management
Professor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is well educated, soft spoken, calm and well cultured girl from good, reputed and educated family serving as a professor in a well reputed degree college. She is MBA in Finance , NET in Management and currently pursuing PhD in Management from Pune University. My Husband is Doctor and I am retired Govt. Bank employee(VRS). Currently residing in ulhasnagar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ulhasnagar, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43446090