SH43404612 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Solanki
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, has a calm nature and is very down to earth. She enjoys spending time with family. She is traditional and has strong family values whilst growing up in a modern environment.

We are looking for a handsome, smart, caring partner who has strong belief in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Solanki
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Hockey, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Hockey, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43404612