SH43362314 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Bangalore and moved to the US in 2007 for her Masters. My sister is a good blend of Indian & Western culture. She loves to watch movies, try out new restaurants, being active, watch a game, comedy clubs, hang out with friends and travelling. She lives in California and is social, independent and witty. She works for a big firm. She is looking for someone who is outgoing, smart and witty. Someone who is ambitious, loves to travel and try new things. Serious inquires only, please! We [ Older Sister, brother-in-law] are settled in Dallas, we have been in US for more than 12 years. Older brother is married and is settled in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43362314