SH43121532 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Carpentersville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends would describe me as down to earth, fun loving, friendly and easy going person.. I'm easy to get along with and talk to, am also a very energetic person! I'm happy most of the time, I love to laugh and have a good time.. I am confident, full of positive attitude & believe in enormous family values. Brought up in a family filled with happiness and enjoyment. Family and friends means the world to me!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Carpentersville, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Kenya
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH43121532