SH42228346 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Kshathriya
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m cool and optimistic, want to be true to everyone, make my surroundings be happy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Kshathriya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from thirunelveli, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Hyderabad, Chennai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH42228346