SH42217533 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is fair, slim and very amiable. She is a doctor, living in London. She is very outgoing and sociable. She enjoys travelling, watching movies, listening to music and loves spending time with family and friends.

We are a hindu gujarati family with a large number of our family members living overseas. My daughter has been born and brought up in the UK and has a modern outlook to life whilst also retaining her eastern culture. Our religious values are moderate and we are looking for someone with a similar approach to life. A doctor or somebody of similar standing, residing in the UK, would be preferable.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH42217533