SH41672110 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Fine Arts
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm independent. I like when people respect me and in order to get that i make a point that i give the same respect in return, so i know the value of relations. I'm very Straight forward and practical. I love to enjoy my life in every bit that i do. I have seen the ups and downs of life so i know how to find happiness in little things. I have made my carrier on my own and made my parents proud about it.

    I would like to work after marriage as well. Its my passion.I have been working from past 7 yrs to support my family n continued to do my studies along with that.

    I like to read romantic novels, love watching movies, i like to travel and i just enjoying being with kids.

    I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. I don't want a 100% matured guy then the life might get to serious i feel. I'm very understanding and matured as well. I want to enjoy every moment of the life that will come and that's not possible by one person.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • During Ramadan
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bijapur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fine Arts
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH41672110