SH41367718 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Houston, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam Alaikum,
    Only serious person contact please, Read carefully to for contact details. She wears Hijab and wants to keep her Hijab after marriage. She is very kind, at honest and cooperative person. indagi would be willing to have hmale correspondence. We are family oriented people. She was born in Saudi Arabia, She wants a husband with strong communication, like best friend who she can talk to about every thing. so they can work out every thing together. She prays five times a day and she would like a partner with similar values A practicing person that carries Islamic values. She is loving, caring and a patient person. Plz dont send any picture request contact on email to talk to her directly, and for communication and picture exchange, as I am not paid member. Even though she is on student visa her green card is in process already sponsored by my mother so don't hesitate to contact. She is not looking to get married for visa status rather its to complete her deen InshaAllah. This account is operated by her and me. Our family values are not liberal rather moderate with a good blend of deen and dunia. I know the profile mentionss liberal, it won't let me change it for some reason.
    Thank you and best wishes for all!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • PAKISTAN
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
    • Student Visa
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH41367718