SH41303149 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
Chicago, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just moved to Chicago to get my masters in Counseling. If you are smart enough, you will get the game I am playing. Mystery words are hidden in the paragraphs. Before moving, I was a teacher for over 7 years now, while spending my day teaching 2-7 year olds at one of the best schools in the heart of Atlanta. I have been living in Atlanta for over 5 years, but grew up just a little north of Atlanta. In my spare time, I enjoy playing sports and even watching sports (love my Falcons and Duke). First name. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, being silly, along with trying new things, working out (hate running but sometimes you have to do it), listening to music (all kinds) and I love do things outdoors weather it be skiing, building snowmans, or snow ball fights during winter, or hanging out by the pool and grilling out while its warm. Name Visible on Login. I am also busy starting my own tutoring company in Atlanta, but hoping to expand once I get it going. Seventeen. I love traveling and have been almost all over the world, but there are some countries, I've never been to, or can always go to some again!

    I am looking for someone who has a Bachelor's degree or more along with a job. google. I have strong family values, and get to see my parents at least once a month. I hope you have a close knit family as I do. I am also looking for someone who loves sports (to watch and play) and who likes to stay active.

    I have an older brother who is married and living in St. Louis with his wife and they are both doctors. My parents are both doctors also, but the medical field just wasn't for me.

    Please only express interest if you are in US or raised in the US.

    Also, please make sure you have a picture visible, so I can know what you look like before I accept you, otherwise I will decline. Please make sure you have a way to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH41303149