Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamoallaikum.......she have completed her MCA in
2011,she loves to cook the delicious food,she respect elders very
much,believe in the God Almighty.She is very nice by nature and
traditional with a modern view. She believes in hardwork. She offers
Namaz and Quran Shareef and wishes for a person who is nice
natured,simple,ambitious,caring,and run parallel with her. As a person
she is down to earth, Simple and religious ,who is flexible to adjust in
different circumstances and culture .With regard to Islam, she does see
it as a way of life and tries to follow / practice Islam to the best of
her abilities . What she offers you is: honesty, commitment, support,
fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey of Life
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhopal, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: