SH40195600 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login Chowdhary.DOB 7th March 1986, 1355 hrs 01:55 pm place lucknow, We match kundli and do not accept mangal dosha, Rest any score is fine.
I am a simple person enjoying my life, God loving and God fearing. Mom and sister are also simple with moderate family values. I am down to earth and and love my Job. At present I am also doing a shipping shore job from home now which will become permamnent soon. I am an open minded and religious person. My nature is simple and straight forward,free and frank. I keep smiling. I am committed towards leading a healthy life with balance between work and life.Family values a lot for me. I am a mature person but at the same time, fun to be with.Marriage relation requires trust, respest, time and love.Some of the things I am interested in are - Swimming, basketball, cricket, table tennis,yoga, songs, dance, exercise and reading news.Our family is a nuclearfamily with 3 members in the family- my mother and my younger sister.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sindh. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH40195600