Profile created by Self
36 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Somvanshi, Skp
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a charming personality. My aim in life is to be a good human. I am a very jovail kind of person, very down to earth, enjoy life as it comes. I am born & brought up in Mumbai.
I am fun-loving, caring, humble, independent, honest, broadminded, loves to travel, & is looking for a companion to live it to the fullest.

I belive in solidarity of thought, commitment, & camerade in a partner. And also belives that the essence of marraige is respect, trust, & care, ... as these are the pillars to a relationship. This is what I want in my partner & he can expect the same from me.

Thus to sum up........... I am looking for a partner who would be my bestfriend, & companian for a lifetime!

My Dad is into Business. Mom a Housewife
One Younger Brother who is working.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Somvanshi, Skp
Belongs to Haridra gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: