SH39240896 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni Hanafi, Khatri
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By qualification i m Chartered accountant. I am working with private sector bank. My Father and uncle have their own business and mother is housewife. We are joint family. We are from Kutch and settled in Kalyan from last 25 years. I am looking for partner who is matured and capable of taking responsibility on his shoulder. Preferably looking for Name Visible on Login community only
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni Hanafi, Khatri
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Adipur, Bhuj, Gandhidham, Vadodara, Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH39240896