SH39174502 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, maan
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Fatehgarh Sahib, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am adventurous, fun loving and caring person. want a life partner who is loving, caring and honest. I just want to enjoy my life to its fullest and seeking a partner who has the same level of thinking as mine, who would not love me but my family as well. I an the youngest in my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Maan
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH39174502