SH38039498 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin,Gujar gour
Location
:
Udaipur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My brother is highly educated and has attained B. com, PGD in Marketing Sales management. PGD in Computer Applications, Graphic Designing and Advanced Diploma in 3D Animation. Ist Level of Spanish Language.
    Currently managing his own school up to Secondary Level in Udaipur. (2) Boys hostel (3) Open schooling for Xth & XIIth. (4) Play School (5) Running a NGO namely " Human Touch "(Govt. Regt) for the welfare of all sectors of society.
    He is down to earth and very much family oriented and friendly.

    Someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. Understanding between each other and taking care of each other is key to Happy Marriage. Loving and Caring hands. I feel where there is Trust and Understanding there will be the divine existence and happiness throughout the life. Who will love him for what he is, The special someone to share his life with and being together for the rest their lives.. Together they can enrich each others life, laugh together, and face challenges together. All in all, Lets enjoy this beautiful journey called life together.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Gujar gour
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Udaipur
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Udaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Baseball, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH38039498