SH37478506 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jaiswal
Location
:
Cuttack, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Basically, we belong to a middle class family, a family from Jharkhand well settled with own house in Cuttack, Orissa.
    I(Father) am a service holder in a private organisation in Bhubaneswar.
    My wife is a homemaker.
    My daughter is an Engineer as well as my son. Daughter is in Syntel International Private Limited posted in Chennai and son is in Infosys Limited posted in Chennai.

    My daughter is a simple and family loving girl. Besides being an educated girl she can easily handle all the household work and can prove herself to be a perfect home-maker.

    As far as the marriage is concerned we are looking for a true-hearted, loving and caring person, broad minded as well. A person who care for family values and should be a responsible person. My family is half orthodox and half modern equally respecting the old values and the modern aspects of life.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Cuttack
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Cuttack, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalwar, Hindu:Sundhi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH37478506