SH36931336 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Goel
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Central Bank of India as Asst. Manager. She has done her Masters from GGSIPU, DELHI. We hail from Delhi. Her mother is a home maker, father is employed, and has a younger brother studying B Tech.
We are looking for a "MANGLIK" boy with self esteem , independent ,well educated ,can keep pace with the changing time and live life as it comes.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Goel
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DELHI, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH36931336