SH34784755 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Gujrathi
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my younger brother. We are a business family. We are five members mother, me, my wife, my son and my younger brother. Our family is a very respectable and educated family of our town My brother has completed his MBA in March 2012 and working as Analyst (MIS & Business Analytics) Bajaj Allianz at corporate office Pune. Presently he is a part of corporate and may join family business in future. We are C&F, Transporters and Distributor for Ultratech Cement ltd, we own 2 petrol pumps one of Hindustan Petroleum ltd and Reliance Industries ltd and we have long term investments. Our Family is based at Chhindwara (M. P)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Gujrathi
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH34784755