SH34250944 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I am a BE graduate, I was working as software engineer in a private company recently resigned and joined M. Tech. in Amrita University, I am god fearing, loving and affectionate to parents, my hobbies are listening to music, cooking, reading, and watching movies. Partner to be a person with good education, clean habits, good looking, loving and who has a mind set to adjust to the situation
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TRICHUR. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH34250944